Our Team
  • Jimmy Lockwood General Manager Email: jimmy@bdplumbing.net
    Office: 225-273-4301
    Fax: 225-273-4302
  • Craig P. Laborde Manager New Construction
    Email: craig@bdplumbing.net
    Office: (225) 273-4301
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Jeff Colletta Senior Estimator/Project Manager New Construction
    Email: jeff@bdplumbing.net
    Cell: (225) 413- 9379
    Office: (225) 273-4301
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Faye M Comier Administrative Assistant New Construction
    Email: faye@bdplumbing.net
    Office: (225) 273-4301
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • James Workman Warehouse Foreman New Construction
    Office: (225) 273-4301
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Les Townsend Fleet Foreman Office: 225-273-4301
    Fax: 225-273-4302
  • Byron Wilkinson Service Department Manager Service
    Email: byron@bdplumbing.net
    Office: (225) 273-4300
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Mike Labiche Estimator Email: mike@bdplumbing.net
    Office: 225-273-4300
    Fax: 225-273-4302
  • Kandie Bonds Administrative Assistant Service
    Email: kandie@bdplumbing.net
    Office: (225) 273-4300
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Mike McKey Warehouse Foreman Service
    Office: (225) 273-4300
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
  • Celeste Sheffield Customer Service
    Email: celeste@bdplumbing.net
    Office: 225-273-4300
    Fax: 225-273-4302
  • Jane Whitten Receptionist Office: (225) 273-4300
    Fax: (225) 273-4302
2020 All Rights Reserved. B&D Plumbing LMP 1547 - LMNGF 7989