Contact Us

If requesting service, we will contact you directly to schedule your service appointment.

Jimmy Lockwood , General Manager
jimmy@bdplumbing.net

Plumbing New Construction
979 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone- 225-273-4301
Fax- 225-273-4302

Craig LaBorde, New Construction Manager
craig@bdplumbing.net

Jeff Colletta, Senior Estimator, Project Manager
jeff@bdplumbing.net

Travis Curtis, Estimator/Project Manager
travis@bdplumbing.net

Faye Cormier, Administrative Assistant
faye@bdplumbing.net

Plumbing Service
979 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone: (225) 273-4300
Fax: (225) 272-4302

Byron Wilkinson, Manager
byron@bdplumbing.net

Mike LaBiche, Estimator/Field Supervisor
mike@bdplumbing.net

Celeste Sheffield, Customer Service
celeste@bdplumbing.net

Kandie Bonds, Administrative Assistant
kandie@bdplumbing.net
Work: 225-273-4300
Fax: 225-273-4302

2020 All Rights Reserved. B&D Plumbing LMP 1547 - LMNGF 7989